#

Lyft All-Access Plan

The All-Access Plan is a subscription offer that gives passengers a specific number of rides to use over the course of a month.

Skip to:


How it works

The All-Access Plan can be purchased for an upfront price, and will grant access to a set number of rides, up to a specific value per ride. It will also include a bonus discount for any rides that exceed the ride cap.

The All-Access Plan is valid for rides taken anywhere in the US that Lyft operates.

Exact details of the plan may vary. See the landing page for specific details around the upfront recurring price, rides per month and value cap of the plan.

Back to top

How to purchase

In the Lyft app:

  1. Open your Lyft app
  2. Open the sidebar menu by tapping the icon in the top left
  3. Tap 'Notifications'
  4. Tap 'Learn More' on the All-Access Plan notification card
  5. Review All-Access Plan details, then tap 'Get the plan'
  6. Review payment method and plan terms, then select 'Subscribe'

On the web:

  1. Visit Lyft.com/All-Access
  2. Enter the phone number associated with your Lyft account
  3. Enter the verification code sent to the phone number you provided
  4. Review All-Access Plan details, then tap 'Get the plan'
  5. Review payment method and plan terms, then select 'Subscribe'
Back to top

Payment and cancellations

Your subscription will auto-renew every 30 days until you cancel your plan. You can cancel your plan by going to the ‘Notifications’ tab in the app and tapping ‘Manage’ on the All-Access Plan notification card.

Apple Pay, Google Pay or prepaid cards are not accepted for subscription purchases. If you change your default payment method in the Lyft app to one of these options, the subscription will auto-renew with the original payment method provided. For other renewal issues, contact your bank.

The All-Access Plan does not cover tips. Any tips you add will be charged directly to your default payment method.

Back to top

Refunds

There are no partial or prorated refunds given for the All-Access Plan. If you cancel your plan, it will no longer renew, but no refunds are given for remaining rides in a given payment period. You will have until the end of the payment period to use the remaining rides.

Back to top

See also:

Need something else?

Contact Support
360001993048 en-us