Drivers: Express Pay transfers in progress!

Our payment system is working again as of Aug 18, 11:20 PT. Thank you for your patience.

Delete my account

If you choose to terminate your account, we'll deactivate it for you but may keep your account info as outlined in the Lyft Privacy Policy. This is why you may see your old info if you decide to re-activate your account in the future.

Heads up: passengers and drivers can edit some account info directly in the app. Drivers can edit driver-specific info in the Driver Dashboard.

If you want to deactivate your Lyft account, select the button below and let us know why you're leaving.

 

See also:

Need something else?

Contact Support
115012925847 en-ca