Get a free year of Grubhub+ with a Lyft Pink membership.
What is the free year of Grubhub+ benefit?
If you sign up for Grubhub+ after October 27, 2022, and link your Grubhub+ account with Lyft Pink, you can get a free year of Grubhub+.
Grubhub+ offers unlimited $0 delivery fees on orders of $12+ subtotal (before tax, tip, and fees) from eligible restaurants and more. Additional fees (including a service fee) may apply and vary on orders.
After 12 months, the free year of Grubhub+ will end, and you will begin to be automatically charged each month at the then-current rate (currently $9.99 plus tax). Grubhub may charge any payment method on file for your Grubhub account. Your membership will continue until you cancel it.
How much does Grubhub+ cost?
Grubhub+ costs $9.99/month, but Lyft Pink members can enjoy a Grubhub+ membership free for 1 year.
How long does the Grubhub+ benefit with Lyft Pink last?
You’ll get 1 year of Grubhub+ when you activate your membership through Lyft Pink. Once the 1 free year ends, it will turn into a paid Grubhub+ membership. Grubhub will automatically charge you each month at the then-current rate (currently $9.99) plus tax until you cancel.
Note: Grubhub may charge any payment method on file for your Grubhub account.
Where can I see when my Grubhub+ 1 year free trial ends?
You can find your Grubhub+ 1 year free trial expiration date by visiting the “Grubhub+ membership” section in your Grubhub account settings.
What if I already have Grubhub+?
Follow the steps to set up your Grubhub+ free trial with Lyft Pink. Once you activate this Lyft Pink perk, your existing Grubhub+ account will be migrated at the end of your current billing cycle, and your free 1-year Grubhub+ trial will begin. Grubhub Campus and Corporate users as well as certain other existing Grubhub+ members are excluded from participating in this offer.
What if I don’t have Lyft Pink?
This offer is only available to Lyft Pink members. You must sign up for Lyft Pink, link your Lyft Pink and Grubhub accounts, and complete the signup process through the offer page currently available at https://www.lyftgrubhub.com in order to redeem this offer.
What if I cancel or pause my Lyft Pink membership?
If you cancel your Lyft Pink membership, you'll have until the end of your then-current Lyft Pink billing cycle to use all your Lyft Pink perks, including Grubhub+. When your Lyft Pink membership ends, your free trial of Grubhub+ will also end.
If you pause your Lyft Pink membership but don’t cancel it, your free trial of Grubhub+ will not pause or be affected.
What if I try Grubhub+ and want to cancel?
You can cancel Grubhub+ at any time by visiting the “Grubhub+ membership” section in your Grubhub account settings.
If you cancel during the free trial, your Grubhub+ membership benefits will end immediately. Your Lyft Pink membership won’t be affected.
Can I opt out of automatic renewal into a paid Grubhub+ membership before my free year ends?
Yes. Lyft Pink members can opt out of the automatically renewing paid monthly Grubhub+ membership by canceling Grubhub+ prior to the end of your free one-year trial.
You can cancel Grubhub+ at any time by visiting the “Grubhub+ membership” section in your Grubhub account settings or contacting Grubhub customer support by selecting "Help" within account settings.
If you cancel Grubhub+ during the 12-month period, your Grubhub+ membership benefits will end immediately, but your Lyft Pink membership won’t be affected.
What if I signed up for Grubhub+ through Lyft Pink before October 27, 2022?
Your Grubhub+ benefits will continue until May 3, 2023, unless you cancel your membership.
After May 3, 2023, you can sign up for another free year of Grubhub+ with Lyft Pink. We’ll also send an email with sign-up instructions by April 3, 2023.
Grubhub+ $0 delivery fees are applicable on orders with a subtotal of $12+ (before tax, tip, and fees) from Grubhub+ eligible restaurants only. Additional fees (including service fees) may apply and vary on orders and will not be discounted.
Grubhub+ is an automatically renewing membership service requiring recurring payments. After your free trial ends, your free trial will convert to a paid Grubhub+ membership and Grubhub will automatically charge you each month at the then-current rate (currently $9.99 per month) plus applicable tax until you cancel unless you do not have a payment method saved in your Grubhub account at renewal.
Grubhub+ is subject to merchant and delivery availability. Grubhub reserves the right to change whether a merchant is eligible for Grubhub+ at any time, with or without notice to members. Grubhub will donate amounts equal to participating members’ donations donated through Grubhub’s Donate the Change feature in connection with orders placed at Grubhub+ eligible merchants only.
To the maximum extent permitted by law, Grubhub reserves the right to cancel, suspend and/or modify any aspect of or the entirety of this offer, for any reason at any time, with or without notice, including, without limitation, if any fraud or technical failure impairs the integrity or proper functioning of the offer.
Offer cannot be combined with other free trial offers. This offer is available in the United States only (not available in Puerto Rico or the U.S. Virgin Islands).