223281567

Delete my account

If you choose to terminate your account, we'll deactivate it for you but may keep your account info as outlined in the Lyft Privacy Policy. This is why you may see your old info if you decide to re-activate your account in the future.

Heads up: passengers and drivers can edit some account info directly in the app. Drivers can edit driver-specific info in the Driver Dashboard.

To deactivate your Lyft account, tap 'Contact Support' and let us know why you're leaving. Please include details letting us know why you want your account deactivated.

Back to top

See also:

Need something else?

Contact Support