223281567

Delete my account

We're sad to see you go. To deactivate your Lyft account, tap 'Contact Support' and let us know why you're leaving.

Heads up: If you choose to terminate your account, we'll deactivate it for you but may keep your account info as outlined in the Lyft Privacy Policy. This is why you may see your old account info if you decide to re-activate your account in the future.

Passengers and drivers can both edit some account info in the app. Drivers can edit driver-specific info in the Driver Dashboard.

Back to top

See also:

Need something else?

Contact Support