Skip to Content

    Viajes programados para conductores

    Scheduled pickups let drivers claim rides in advance before hitting the road. Before accepting the ride, you’ll see the estimated earnings and pickup and drop-off locations.
    We’ll send you a notification when it’s time to go online in the app and start heading to the passenger’s pickup location. You must sign in and accept your scheduled pickup within the designated time frame.
    To check if your city offers Shared pickups, refer to our Cities page.
    Ir a:

    Agregar viajes programados a tus partidas

    To add rides to your pickups in the Lyft app:
    1. Tap your profile picture in the top-left corner
    2. Tap ‘Scheduled pickups’
    3. Elige un viaje y, después, toca “Agregar a mis partidas”.
    4. You’ll receive a text message when it’s time to go online to give the ride
    To view the scheduled pickups you’ve selected in the app, tap ‘My pickups’. If there aren’t any pickups available, we’ll let you know on the ‘Scheduled pickups’ screen.
    Adding a scheduled ride to your pickups does not guarantee that you’ll be able to give the ride. Make sure you go online when we text you and that you’re close enough to arrive during the rider’s pickup window.
    We ask that you only add rides to your pickups that you can commit to giving. If you’re unable to go online, the ride will be dispatched to the closest available driver.

    How to remove a scheduled ride from pickups

    If you’re no longer able to give a scheduled ride, you can remove the ride from your pickups.
    To remove a ride from your pickups in the Lyft app:
    1. Tap your profile picture in the top-left corner
    2. Tap ‘Scheduled pickups’
    3. Tap ‘My pickups’
    4. Tap ‘Cancel pickup’
    Removing a scheduled ride won’t affect your acceptance rating.

    Scheduled rides and cancellations

    We'll notify you if a passenger cancels a scheduled ride before you accept the ride.
    Si un pasajero cancela después de que aceptaste el viaje, se aplican las políticas de cancelación regulares de Lyft. Se aplica la misma política si eres tú quien cancela un viaje programado.
    El cargo por cancelación podría ser más alto si el pasajero programó ese viaje más de 20 minutos antes. Obtén más detalles acerca de la política de cancelación para los conductores.

    ¿Aún necesitas ayuda?